It will be paid direct to your bank or building society account by BACS (Bank Automated Clearing System).

Pension payments are always paid on the last working day of every month.

The last pension payment for 2021 is Friday 31st December 2021.

Pension Pay Days 2022

Monday 31st January 2022
Monday 28th February 2022
Thursday 31st March 2022
Friday 29th April 2022
Tuesday 31st April 2022
Thursday 30th June 2022
Friday 29th July 2022
Wednesday 31st August 2022
Friday 30th September 2022
Monday 31st October 2022
Wednesday 30th November 2022
Friday 30th December 2022

Can't find what you're looking for? Our team is always on hand to help.

Contact us