Torfaen County Borough Council has delegated its functions as administering authority of the Greater Gwent (Torfaen) Pension Fund to the Pensions Committee which routinely meets on a quarterly basis. The Pension Committee is responsible for the management of the Greater Gwent (Torfaen) Pension Fund.

The Membership of the Pension Committee is made up of Councillors from within Torfaen County Borough Council.

The Current Members of the Pension Committee are:
  • Councillor Nathan Yeowell (Chair Person)
  • Councillor Karl Gauden
  • Councillor Jon Horler
  • Councillor Nicholas Simons
  • Councillor David Williams
  • Councillor Alan Slade¬†

You can access the minutes from previous committee meetings by clicking the link below

Click here for links to a number of websites that you may find helpful.

Useful links