The Pension Committee

Torfaen County Borough Council has delegated its functions as administering authority of the Greater Gwent (Torfaen) Pension Fund to the Pensions Committee which routinely meets on a quarterly basis.The Pension Committee is responsible for the management of the Greater Gwent (Torfaen) Pension Fund.

The Membership of the Pension Committee is made up of Councillors from within Torfaen County Borough Council

The Current Members of the Pension Committee are:

Councillor Glyn Caron (Chair Person)

Councillor Veronica Crick JP

Councillor Jon Horler

Councillor Peter Jones

Councillor Huw Bevan

Councillor Raymond Williams


You access the minutes from previous committee meetings by clicking the link below

Pension Committee Minutes


Helpful information